Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Denver Burns is Mr. South Africa 2010

As Mr. South Africa 2009 Runner Up competes in Korea for the Mr. World 2010 tilt, a new Mr. South Africa titleholder has just been crowned last Saturday at the Silverstar Casino in South Africa.

Port Elizabeth's Denver Burns (middle) has won the title of Mr. South Africa 2010 and will represent his country in the Mr. World 2011 (if there is). Durban's Patrick Kasongo (left) was 1st Runner Up while Cape Town's Ruan Groenewald was the 2nd Runner Up.

More pics of the winners:

Mr. South Africa 2010 Denver Burns

1st Runner Up Patrick Kasongo

2nd Runner Up Ruan Groenewald

Photo Credits: MRSA and Jacaranda